USMA Library Holiday Hours – 2015

USMA Library 2015 Holiday Hours
USMA Library will operate the following hours during the holiday break:

Monday 14– Friday 18 December 0700-2315
Saturday 19 December 0700-1900
Sunday 20 December CLOSED
Monday 21 – Wednesday 23 December 0700-1630
Thursday 24 December 0700-1200
Friday 25 – Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 – Thursday 31 December 0700-1630
Friday 1 – Saturday 2 January CLOSED
Sunday 3 January 1100-2315
Beginning Monday 4 January – Regular Academic Term Hours Begin
Full hours are available on our website.